top of page

Walk in Revelation


The institution of the Church and the conferring of the Kingdom and its keys are a result of Revelation. Matthew 16:16-19

"Simon Peter answered,

“You are the Messiah, the Son of the living God.”

Jesus replied, “Blessed are you,

Simon son of Jonah, for this was not

revealed to you by flesh and blood

but by my Father in heaven.

[it was a revelation from God]

And I tell you that you are Peter, and on this rock

[upon this rock solid fouundation, this foundational revelation turth, that I am the Messiah, the Christ who was propheised throught the ages "...and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace. Of the increase of his government and peace there shall be no end, upon the throne of David, and upon his kingdom, to order it, and to establish it... (Isaiah 9:6-7) ]

I will build my church,

[I will build, My Ecclesia, My called out ones]

and the gates of Hades[c] will not overcome it.

I will give you the keys of the kingdom of heaven;

[I give you; Royal power, kingship, dominion, rule; not to be confused with an actual kingdom but rather the right or authority to rule over a kingdom]


コメント


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page