top of page

Releasing Healing


The Canon of Prayer: Day 38

And the prayer of faith shall save the sick, and the Lord shall raise him up; and if he have committed sins, they shall be forgiven him. (James 5:15)

The Word of God declares, the prayer of faith will save the sick; God looks over His word to perform it (Jeremiah 1:12) and God said His Word shall not return become to Him without accomplishing what He send out to do (Isaiah 55:11). We know God is not a man that makes a statement that He can't back (Numbers 23:19). The prayer of faith has divine power to heal; the healing is predicated on faith.

If we ask God anything and we waver in our faith we cancel the request (James 1:6) I said it before and I'll say a hundred more times; faith is not Just believing in God and trusting in God. Faith is an attitude so rooted in us that it is reflected in our lives; it is the transforming of one's mind. A transformation from carnality, to spirituality. It is faithful commit to KING and country- The Kingdom of Heaven; it is a pledge of allegiance to God. When prayer is made from that person healing is manifested.

The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it? (Jeremiah 17:9)

As we pray for healing we must be ever so mindful to realize that there is more than one type of healing that is need. People are not Just in need of physical healing, from sickness, illness or disease; but people are in need of healing psychologically and spiritually. The bible says the heart is desperately wicked; also translated incurably ill. Our heart, our mind, our very nature is sick with the disease sin, unless you are saved. So as we are praying for our love one, friends, family, communities, cities, states and our country; let us pray for ultimate healing, the healing of the soul. Jesus once healed a man and said your sins are forgiven because Jesus knew more that anything He needed a mended heart. Jesus came to Earth and died on the cross for that very reason.

But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5)

And He called the twelve together, and gave them power and authority over all the demons and to heal diseases. And He sent them out to proclaim the kingdom of God and to perform healing.(Luke 9:1-2)

And when he had called unto him his twelve disciples, he gave them power against unclean spirits, to cast them out, and to heal all manner of sickness and all manner of disease. (Matthew 10:1)

Jesus gave his disciples (that includes us) the power and authority to heal, now walk in faith and prayer healing...

I declare and decree a release of Divine, Supernatural healing.

I bind sickness and disease in the name of Jesus. I declare divine supernatural healing over me and my family in Jesus name. I come against and bind the Spirit of Affliction and Infirmities by the power and authority conferred into me by the King-Jesus. I declare divine healing from the top of my head, to the soles of my feet me and my household.

I declare divine healing over my, community, state, and region, for every sick soul under the curse of sin. I prayer that you will hear the call of the great physician who desires none to perish but desires to make you whole. I declare healing to your ear that you may hear the voice of the King.

(Singing Healing taking place ~Anthony Morris

Healing is taking place

Infirmity and Affliction is being chased

I see healing, healing taking place

Healing is taking place

Infirmity and Affliction is being chased

I see healing, healing taking place

healing taking place

healing taking place

healing taking place

I see healing, healing taking place

This is the Decree of the King


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page